First, get up to speed with our two-week fundamentals of ecological design course, an intensive, hands-on Permaculture Design Course. Then, gain practical permaculture experience through our 4-week internship program. In a series of workshops that apply the design course information. Participants are prepared to implement or lead a permaculture design project.  

 
 
PERMACULTURE DESIGN COURSE   2018 - 2019

COURSES

PERMACULTURE DESIGN COURSE   2018 - 2019

The Fundamentals of Ecological Design

Enrollment open - Fall: Sunday, October 28 – Sunday, November 11, 2018

Enrollment open - Winter: Sunday, January 6 – Sunday, January 20, 2019

Enrollment open - Spring: Sunday, March 10 – Sunday, March 24, 2019

Enrollment open -Summer A: Sunday, June 2 – Sunday, June 16, 2019


TUITION $1650

EARLY BIRD TUITION $1500

PERMACULTURE INTERNSHIP   2018 - 2019

INTERNSHIPS

PERMACULTURE INTERNSHIP   2018 - 2019

Practical Permaculture Experience

Enrollment open - Winter: Monday, January 21 – Saturday, February 16, 2019

Enrollment open - Spring: Monday, March 25 – Saturday, April 20, 2019


TUITION $1550

EARLY BIRD TUITION $1400

PERMACULTURE DESIGN COURSE + INTERNSHIP 2019

COURSE + INTERNSHIP

PERMACULTURE DESIGN COURSE + INTERNSHIP 2019

SAVE up to $550 when registering early bird!

Enrollment open - Winter: Sunday, January 6– Saturday, February 16, 2019

Enrollment open - Spring: Sunday, March 10 – Saturday, April 20, 2019


TUITION $2,950

EARLY BIRD TUITION $2,650


Permaculture Design Course & Internship Reviews

“ A life changing experience! After being immersed in the food forest/jungle, eating the most delicious plant-based foods, and learning about Permaculture; I feel totally secure to start a profitable sustainable lifestyle. Ian and Ana have a plethora of knowledge and experience in sustainability, agroforestry and natural medicine. They are great teachers and passionate activists, plus their place is beyond beautiful. They make it so easy to understand the how to’s of eco-design. BEST place to learn about permaculture!”
— Hannah Weis, California, USA

 

More words from past students can be found here https://www.facebook.com/FincaTierra/reviews/